Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kildeer

5 rating

Tina is the best

5 rating

Great experience with Nina at the Kildeer location. Always go for the MVP and it was perfect. Picked up on a Great promo for the future - 3 haircuts for $30.

1 rating

I have been a return customer for Sports clips for about half a decade now. I was served by Tina S. Off that bat she was very rude. She made racial comments and spoke very demeaning. She said my type of people do not have a lot of hair and why I bother styling it.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Jim H. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Tina is the best"

5
Michael M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great experience with Nina at the Kildeer location. Always go for the MVP and it was perfect. Picke"

1
shashank B. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I have been a return customer for Sports clips for about half a decade now. I was served by Tina S."

5
PJ P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Tina always does a wonderful job on my husband's hair!!"

1
Timothy R. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Not good, messed up my 2 kids haircuts and mine. Feel embarrassed going out in public."

5
Richard K. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Fantastic experience all around! Sarah has never given me a haircut I don?t like, and I have had a "

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" decided to take a chance on this place since i drive past every day since they opened. barbers seem"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Fast, friendly and clean!"

5
stephanie r. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, great haircut and nice and clean!"

5
Dawn W. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Enjoy the Mvp! My stylist was very professional and great on helping me find something that was a h"